a5d42d22e7 · feat(payment): add customerID field, TTL-based QR polling · Updated 2026-07-22 20:26:50 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?